What Time Does Super Bowl Halftime Start?: How & When To Watch Lady Gaga Performance [VIDEO]

Close

Super Bowl LI is upon us, but for many fans of Lady Gaga, the halftime show is bigger and more important than the game itself.

Gaga will get to the chance to perform on the world's biggest stage Sunday night, headlining the halftime show at this year's Super Bowl. The media is swirling with rumors about what Gaga might sing, say or pull off during her 13-minute performance, but the pop star has been keeping quiet about almost every aspect of her show.

As for what songs she will perform, Gaga said that she's gone through her entire career so far to figure out the setlist, telling a fan on Twitter, "It was hard but it made me really proud of all the work we've done. I think we picked the best songs for this."

Special guests are unknown at this point, but frequent duet partner Tony Bennett will reportedly help introduce her.

So when should Little Monsters tune in if uninterested by the game? Generally speaking, NFL games take three hours and considering the Super Bowl begins at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT, you should tune in at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT for the halftime show. It's always possible that halftime will start earlier or later, so be sure to turn on the TV slightly earlier than 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

The Super Bowl will air live on Fox, but if you don't have a cable subscription you can access the event for free on the Fox Sports Go app or the Fox Sports website. All you need is WiFi access. Verizon customers can access the live stream using cellular data through Fox Sports Go or the NFL app.

To live tweet and follow along with others watching Gaga's Super Bowl halftime performance, use hashtag #SuperBowl and/or #GagaSuperBowl on Twitter.

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2019 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
SEE COMMENT
Real Time Analytics