The Emmys are always the most extravagant event of the year in the television world, but it looks like some of this year's nominees won't be in attendance.

A list of presenters has already confirmed the attendance of many of this year's nominees, but not everyone will be there. A new Gold Derby post reveals the seat cards for this year's presenters, nominated actors, directors, writers and producers, essentially confirming their attendance, while a few actors are missing at the moment.

The list of actors not seen among the seat cards includes Drama Supporting Actress nominees Lena Headey of Game of Thrones and Maggie Smith of Downton Abbey, Drama Supporting Actor nominee Ben Mendelsohn of Bloodline, Limited Series/Movie Actor nominee Benedict Cumberbatch of Sherlock: The Abominable Bride and Idris Elba of Luther, and Limited Series/Movie Actress nominee Audra McDonald of Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill.

This doesn't necessarily confirm that these actors won't be there, but don't be surprised if you don't see them in the audience when the Emmys air this Sunday. It's not too surprising that Smith, Mendelssohn and Cumberbatch are among those speculated to not attend, considering they didn't attend the last time they were nominated. Smith and Cumberbatch weren't even in attendance when they won Emmys.

The biggest name who may be missing out on the Emmys is probably Headey. After all, the actress has attended the past few Emmy ceremonies and has even presented. Headey is also being predicted to win her Drama Supporting Actress category!

The Gold Derby post also reveals the order of awards being presented, with the usual blocking of comedy categories first, then reality, then limited series/movie, then variety and finally drama, with Comedy Series also saved for the end. The report also notes that the specific order of awards is subject to change and not completely set in stone.

The 2016 Primetime Emmys will go live Sunday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ABC, hosted by Jimmy Kimmel.