Golden Globe Nominations Live Stream: Watch 2015 Announcement, 'The Martian', 'Empire' Among Top Predictions

The worlds of film and television will come together for the Golden Globes in January - and here's where you can see the nominations announcement live.

The Golden Globe nominations will be announced live starting at 8:15 a.m. ET / 5:15 a.m. PT. The first set of nominations begins at 8:15 a.m. followed by the second set of nominations at 8:38 a.m. ET / 5:38 a.m PT.

Films expected to garner multiple nominations at this year's Golden Globes include Spotlight, The Revenant, The Martian, Carol, Joy, Trainwreck and more, according to awards predictors GoldDerby.

On the TV side, Fox's Empire is expected to make a big splash, along with mainstays like HBO's Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley and Veep, Amazon's Transparent, PBS's Downton Abbey and more.

The Golden Globe nominations will be announced by Angela Bassett, America Ferrera, Chloë Grace Moretz and Dennis Quaid.

Watch the 2015 Golden Globe Nominations Announcement Free Online Or Via Mobile Devices
 

For those who cannot watch the 2015 Golden Globe nominations live on television, the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) is offering a live stream on goldenglobes.com. You do not need a cable subscription to view it.

NBC's The Today Show will broadcast the second set of nominations live.

Keep Up With the 2015 Golden Globe Nominations Via Social Media
 

Make sure you're up on the discussion while the 2015 Golden Globe Award nominations announcement airs by using the hashtag #GoldenGlobes on Twitter. You can also follow along by heading to the Golden Globe Awards Twitter account here: @goldenglobes.

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2021 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
SEE COMMENT
Real Time Analytics