'New Year's Rockin' Eve' 2017: How & When To Live Stream Ryan Seacrest's ABC Special [VIDEO]

Looking to watch Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest tonight online? We've got you covered.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve is an annual tradition full of music performers, celebrity guest stars and everyday citizens celebrating the end of one year and the arrival of another. Ryan Seacrest returns to host the special for another year, having taken over for Dick Clark in 2006.

Performers for this year's Rockin' Eve include: Alessia Cara, Mariah Carey, Jason Derulo, DNCE, Fifth Harmony featuring Kid Ink and Ty Dolla $ign, Flo Rida featuring Macy Kate, G-Eazy featuring Bebe Rexha, Gloria Estefan, with the cast of her Broadway musical On Your Feet!, Martin Garrix also with Bebe Rexha, Niall Horan, John Legend, Demi Lovato, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes, Panic! at the Disco, Mike Posner, Thomas Rhett, Lionel Richie, Emeli Sande and Hailee Steinfeld.

Jenny McCarthy co-hosts with Seacrest, Fergie will host the Billboard Hollywood Party and Lucy Hale will host the special's first ever Central Time Zone countdown, live in New Orleans.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest begins at 8 p.m. ET/PT tonight on ABC, and is set to last through approximately 1 a.m. ET/PT.

If you cannot watch Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest on television, there is still an option. ABC has its live stream in select markets (Chicago, Fresno-Visalia, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Raleigh-Durham and San Francisco) so you'll need to be in one of those areas in addition to inputting cable subscription information.

To live tweet and follow along with others watching Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest, use hashtag #RockinEve on Twitter, which comes with a special emoji.

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2020 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Real Time Analytics