The soundtrack for season 2 of Girls is set to be released in February.

Girls: Volume 2 will contain hits from several different artists but all of which have been featured on the show. According to Indiewire, the official tracklist is as follows:

1. Vampire Weekend-I'm Going Down

2. Jenny Lewis-Completely Not Me

3. M Ward-I Get Ideas

4. Lily Allen-Late Comer

5. Beck-Blue Moon

6. Miguel-Simple Things

7. Christina Perri- I Don't Wanna Break

8. Oasis-Wonderwall

9. Zero DeZire- It's My Birthday (Remix)

10. Aimee Man-How Am I Different

11. Father John Misty-Nancy From Now On

12. Jake Bugg-There's a Beast and We All Feed It

13. Cat Power- Free (Gilgamesh Remix)

14. Daniel Johnston-Life in Vain (Live at Austin City Limits)

15. Michael Penn-Daisy (From One Man's Trash)

Vampire Weekend is known for songs such as Step, Diane Young and Ya Hey, while Lily Allen is known for F**k You, Not Fair and LDN. Allen received a Grammy nomination in 2008 for Best Alternative Music Album for her record Alright, Still.

Girls has become a critically acclaimed show in its three seasons and won two Golden Globes in 2013. The show won Best Television Series-Music or Comedy. Lead actress and creator Lena Dunham won Best Actress in a Television Series-Musical or Comedy.

The show premiered its third season Jan. 12 at 10 p.m. 

The soundtrack will be available in stores Feb. 11. Listen to one of its songs below.

Tags: Music girls hbo