FOX TV Schedule: 2014 Fall Premieres, Including 'Bones,' 'Gotham,' 'New Girl,' 'Bob's Burgers,' 'Simpsons-Family Guy' Crossover [VIDEO]

Close

Fox is about to unload its fall 2014 TV shows, with the return of long-running series like Bones and The Simpsons along with new shows like Utopia, Gracepoint and Gotham.

NBC TV Schedule Fall Show Premieres, Including 'The Blacklist,' 'The Voice,' 'Law & Order: SVU'

It all kicks off with the premiere of Utopia, an innovative new reality series about strangers coming together to create a new society. There will be a special series premiere Sunday, Sept. 7 from 8-10 p.m., followed by an episode Tuesday, Sept. 9 at 8 p.m. and a Friday, Sept. 12 episode at 8 p.m. It will be airing regularly on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Hell's Kitchen will have its 13th season premiere on Wednesday, Sept. 10.

Bones Season 10: Booth, Brennan Deal With 'Emotional Ramifications'

Tuesday, Sept. 16 will feature the premiere of sitcoms New Girl and The Mindy Project at 9 p.m. and 9:30 p.m., respectively.

Wednesday, Sept. 17 is set to be the series premiere of Red Band Society at 9 p.m., a show about teenagers living in a hospital.

Monday, Sept. 22 will be the big series premiere of the Batman-themed Gotham at 8 p.m. followed by the premiere of Sleepy Hollow at 9 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 25 is when long-running procedural Bones will return for Season 10 at 8 p.m.

The return of The Simpsons will occur Sunday, Sept. 28 at 8 p.m., followed by the Season 2 premiere of sitcom Brooklyn Nine-Nine. 9 p.m. will feature the Simpsons-Family Guy crossover event.

The 10-part mystery event Gracepoint is set to premiere Thursday, Oct. 2 at 9 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 5 features the premiere of Bob's Burgers at 7:30 p.m., a standalone Family Guy at 9 p.m. and the series premiere of the new sitcom Mulaney at 9:30 p.m.

Finally, on Friday, Nov. 7, MasterChef Junior will be premiering.

Check out previews for some of the new fall shows on Fox below:

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2019 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
SEE COMMENT
Real Time Analytics