Oscars 2015 Live Stream Red Carpet: Jennifer Aniston, Benedict Cumberbatch, Bradley Cooper & More [WATCH LIVE ONLINE]

Close

Oscar fans who are hoping to watch the red carpet ahead of the 2015 ceremony can watch through live streaming online for free.

Oscar Best Picture Race Too Close To Call Between 'Boyhood' & 'Birdman'?

Part of the reason to watch the Oscars each year is to see the stars at their most glamorous. From the dapper suits to the gorgeous gowns, Hollywood's A-listers will be looking their best for the big ceremony.

Though red carpet coverage begins on E! at 1:30 p.m. ET, the stars do not arrive until closer to the ceremony. Stars begin arriving at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT, at which point Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will interview Hollywood's favorite stars, including Jennifer Aniston, Julianne Moore, Bradley Cooper, Benedict Cumberbatch and many more.

Will Eddie Redmayne Beat Michael Keaton & Bradley Cooper at the Oscars?

The official press release states that Seacrest and Rancic are talking to celebrities live while Kelly Osbourne and Ross Mathews are in E!'s skybox to dissect and discuss every glamorous red carpet look with a birdseye view."

Also expected to make an appearance is Melissa Rivers, who is doing "an exclusive tribute on the E! carpet in honor of her late mother Joan Rivers."

The 2015 Oscars are slated to take place at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT, when the winners of all 24 categories will be announced live on ABC. Actor Neil Patrick Harris is the host of the big ceremony.

Watch the live stream of the 2015 Oscars red carpet free at E! Online here.

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2019 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
SEE COMMENT
Real Time Analytics