Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 2015 Performers: Taylor Swift, Fergie, Iggy Azalea & Many More Confirmed [VIDEO]

Ryan Seacrest will bring in the New Year from Times Square in New York City on Dec. 31 with a star-studded lineup of performers.

"Each year New Year's Rockin' Eve continues its iconic legacy by delivering incredible performances from the year's hottest artists, and this year is no exception. We already have secured an unprecedented number of music acts, culminating with a Times Square performance by Taylor [Swift], the biggest superstar in music today," Seacrest said in a statement.

Swift, 25, the only platinum selling artist of the year, will perform live in front of 1 million people. Florida Georgia Line, MAGIC! and Idina Menzel - who also had an impeccable year - will join Swift in Times Square.

Jenny McCarthy will also report live from Times Square for the fourth consecutive year.

For the ninth year in a row, Fergie will host the Billboard Hollywood Party and she will perform. Joining Fergie's party will be Brantley Gilbert, Ella Henderson, Nick Jonas, Nico & Vinz, Train, Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Charli XCX, Jason Derulo, One Direction, Pentatonix, Rixton and Meghan Trainor.

Other performers of the night include, Gavin DeGraw and Lady Antebellum, who will both perform live from Music City's New Year's Eve Bash on Broadway in Nashville.

Once 2015 rolls in, legendary singer Elton John will hit the stage at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y., to perform his song "I'm Still Standing." This will be the 67-year-old's first time performing in New York on New Year's Eve.

"Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2015" will air on Wednesday, Dec. 31 at 8 p.m. EST on ABC.

Check out a clip from last year's show below:

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2020 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Real Time Analytics