ABC’s New Years Eve Schedule: Ryan Seacrest Hosts As Miley Cyrus Performs Live In Times Square (VIDEO)

Ryan Seacrest will host Dick Clark's New Years Rockin' Eve at Times Square, New York, on Tuesday night for the ninth year in a row with Miley Cyrus as the last performer of 2013.

Hit stars that will be featured on the ABC New Year's Eve show include Ariana Grande, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Robin Thicke, Fallout Boy and Jason Derulo. Billy Joel will be kicking off the New Year with a performance at the Barclay's Center in Brooklyn.

Jenny McCarthy and Fergie will also join Seacrest in hosting the New Year's Eve special. From 8 p.m. - 10 p.m., the hosts will walk celebrators through the "The 30 Greatest Women in Music." This segment will be a countdown equipped with music clips, interviews and more.

At 10 p.m., Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest starts. Everyone will get to see live coverage bounced from Fergie in Los Angeles and McCarthy in Times Square.

See Which Female Artists Blew Up in 2013

There will be a very small break for local news, but at 11:35 p.m. Seacrest and the gang will get things rolling again. There will be plenty of fan favorite musicians and celebrities giving interviews and preforming live.

When the ball is dropped at midnight, the festivities will just be getting started, as coverage lasts until 2:12 a.m.

Check out last year's ball drop below.

See Now: Famous Actors Who Turned Down Iconic Movie Roles

© 2020 ENSTARS, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Real Time Analytics