A month before RuPaul's Drag Race will be back for its season 10, its fierce cast members have already been announced.

The 14 new contenders set to show their talents were announced on Thursday night in the All Stars 3 episode. RuPaul also looked back on how the show had evolved.

"The fact that we're still here and still going strong is because of our talented queens," RuPaul said.

The host went on to say that drag queens, which RuPaul described as "heart and soul of the series," had continued to think outside the box and had progressed over time.

Cast Members

The trailer for the 10th season shows the competitors strutting the runway as RuPaul worked it for the camera as well. The 10th installment will feature Eureka O'Hara from the ninth season of RuPaul's Drag Race.

Eureka left the competition after suffering a leg injury from a cheerleading challenge and was then promised by RuPaul for a season 10 spot. Joining the roster of drag queens is Aquaria, a 21-year-old Brooklyn native. At her age, she already made an appearance in Vogue Italia.

A passion for Broadway, Blair St. Clair from Indianapolis will incorporate this into the drag race. Asia O'Hara is already a titleholder, winning Miss Gay America and will probably have no problems with costumes, owing it to her costume business. New York City's Yuhua Hamasaki would not be left short-handed of what to wear as well, as this contestant already has an experience in sewing gowns.

Kalorie Karbdashian-Williams is best known for being "the wicked step sister to the Kardashians," which can easily be deduced with the screen name. The Vixen, meanwhile, aims to integrate political protests in drag acts, a factor which could make this contender unique.

Alexis Mateo's child, as well as Bob the Drag Queen's, are joining the competition. They are Vanessa Vanjie Mateo and Miz Cracker, respectively. Other contenders are: Monique Heart from Kansas City; Mayhem Miller, California; Monet X Change, Bronx; Dusty Ray Bottoms, New York City; and Kameron Michaels, Nashville.

RuPaul's Drag Race is set to air on March 22 on VH1 at 8 p.m. ET. The show had already won RuPaul two Emmys for Best Host of a Reality-Competition Program in 2016 and 2017. It focuses on drag queens, who are assigned different challenges every week. It initially aired on LogoTV but had moved to VH1 in season 9. The winner will be dubbed as the "America's Next Drag Superstar" and will get $100,000.